Rolling In The Deep

Rumour Has It

Turning Tables

Don’t You Remember

Set Fire To The Rain

He Won’t Go

Take It All

I’ll Be Waiting

One And Only


Someone Like You

I Found A Boy (version Deluxe)

If It Hadn’t Been For Love (version Deluxe)

Hiding My Heart (version Deluxe)

© 2018 Planete Adele | Date de création : 6 mars 2015 | Gestion : Margaux & Alexis